景泰藍掐絲琺瑯唐卡

如有興趣購買唐卡作品,請聯繫我們獲取價格和詳細資料。

對我來說,創作景泰藍掐絲琺瑯唐卡就像是修行靜心一般,一旦沉浸於創作唐卡的世界裡,就像忘了時間一樣,心變得特別專注、特別寧靜。創作時我總想著世界眾生,希望把所作的一切奉獻給眾生,如同修行一樣,願把一切功德迴向給全世界,願眾生能離苦得樂。

次成諾布

IMG_9505.JPG

定制唐卡

我們可根據你的需求訂製景泰藍掐絲琺瑯唐卡。所有唐卡都是由次成諾布大師精心繪製打造的。景泰藍掐絲琺瑯唐卡製作需時由數星期至數月不等,所用材料獨特,涉及各項精湛技術,每幅都是極具價值的藝術創作。如有興趣訂製獨一無二的唐卡,請與我們聯繫及討論細節。

IMG_9502.JPG

我希望有一天,透過一代又一代的努力與傳承,景泰藍掐絲琺瑯唐卡這張美術能成為藏族文化一部分,成為藏族一代一代與漢文化互動,保留了彼此美好之處,彼此相益增長,讓其中承襲的祈願祝福不斷延續下去。

次成諾布

客戶回饋

廖芸禧 - 香港

含蓄的笑容,有點靦腆,眉宇間流露着不群氣質,眼神略帶憂鬱,但態度溫和,斯文有禮。後來才知道他是唐卡畫家大師,心裏更明白:是藝術家的本質!我發覺他的景泰藍掐絲唐卡作品特別莊嚴矜貴,金壁輝煌但從不落俗套,有王者風範。

在他的畫室裏,我們瀏覽了他多款的佛、菩薩諸天像的唐卡,筆法淋漓盡致,細膩精緻。鮮艷光亮的色澤,全部採用金、銀、珍珠、瑪瑙、珊瑚、松石、孔雀石、硃砂等珍貴的礦物寶石與植物顏料,有3D凸感很強!繪製唐卡前有複雜的儀式,無論構圖起稿、勾綫定型、鋪金描銀,都需要冗長的鍛鍊與琢磨。唐卡畫師最高技巧的考驗,莫過於勾劃出佛、菩薩諸天像的眼神丶面形丶輪廓身材比例,以及背景的無縫配合。

每一工序過程要一絲不苟,差一點也不行,且歷時很長。單是一幅中型唐卡,往往也需時好幾個月甚至幾年才能完成。正是這樣,畫師需心神專注,氣定神閒,呼吸純熟運用,心不旁騖,才能進入化境。而相對地,唐卡畫師的作品才會爆發出一種華麗璀璨、震撼人心的能量與魅力

Cloisonne Filigree Thangka Collection

If you are interested to purchase any Thangkas in our collection, please contact us for price and details.

To me, the process of painting Cloisonné Filigree Thangka is like meditation. Once I immerse myself in the world of Thangka, I lose track of time. My mind becomes extremely focused and serene. Throughout the creative process, my thoughts are upon living beings of the world.  I wish to dedicate everything I do for the benefit of these living beings. Painting Thangka is my spiritual cultivation: I wish to dedicate all the merit and virtue to the whole world, so that sentient beings can leave suffering and attain bliss.

Tsultrim Norbu

IMG_9505.JPG

Commission a Thangka

Cloisonne Filigree Thangkas are commissioned upon request. They are meticulously created by Master Tsultrim Norbu. Due to the time it takes to create a thangka, the uniqueness of the materials used, and the mastery of the skills involved in each painting, thangkas are intrinsically valuable artistic creations. If you are interested in commissioning a unique thangka from our atelier, feel free to contact us and discuss possibile options. 

IMG_9502.JPG

My wish is that one day, from our hard work of transmitting our lineage from one generation to the next, Cloisonne Filigree Thangka will become an integral part of Tibetan culture. We see that the interactivity between the Tibetans and Chinese Han people over successive generations, preserves the quintessence of  each culture in a reciprocal way, they mutually enhance and bring out the best in each other. And may the inspiration and abundant blessings preserved from this endeavor flourish and abide for all time.

Tsultrim Norbu

TESTIMONIALS

Kathy Leo - Hong Kong

His filigree paintings are regal and resplendent. Shimmering in a sea of gold, silver and jeweled colors, his thangkas are illumined with a rare opulent beauty, yet they never drop down to the level of superficial flamboyance. The thangkas are lit from within by a noble luminescence.
Every aspect of the procedure is executed with finesse, sparing no detail. One couldn't be off even by a tad. It’s a back-breaking process. Even a medium-sized Thangka can take a few months, sometimes a few years to complete. And throughout the process, the artist remains focused and absorbed. With each stroke he regulates his breath so that every inhale and exhale is a strategic maneuver towards birthing his art into completion.